The Forest
Riza Press (forthcoming - November 2020)
"The Making of Me"
Untitled Christopher Sedgwick Mental Health Anthology (forthcoming - 2020/2021)
"This Will Be How I Remember You"
Honeyfire Literary Magazine, Issue 1 (forthcoming - October 2020)
"I wait and wander" and "Dream in Detail"
The Born at Sea Collective, Vol. 1 (August 2020)
Infinity's Kitchen, No. 11 (April 2020)
"The Primrose Path"
The Metaworker (February 2020)

Short Stories
"The Corkscrew"
The Dead Game: A Zimbell House Anthology (April 2020)

Emotional Alchemy Magazine:
The Feeling of Sonder (September 12, 2020)
Muses of a Writer (August 29, 2020)
"A Letter to a Stranger"
Capsule Stories: Isolation Edition (April 2020)
Back to Top